Just wanted to share a little “Wouldn’t it be nice if” story…I am soooo appreciative to Esther and Jerry Hicks and Abraham for sharing the “Wouldn’t it be nice if” “game” with me. In May I entered a sweepstakes for a 7 night Caribbean Cruise with a ” Wouldn’t it be nice if”…In July I received a phone call that I had won… 7 nights all-expenses paid for two, concierge class accommodations, (which were outstanding), round-trip airfare for two and $1001 in cash!!! HOW FUN! But wait it gets better…last week on the morning of our trip I said, “Wouldn’t it be nice to fly first class”…Apparently the Universe agreed for not only did we fly first class we received $800 in vouchers for future flights, a free meal AND the gate attendant arranged personal transportation for us from the airport to our hotel!!! Well I will tell you it was not only NICE..it was ESPECIALLY NICE…surprising and delightful! Love this UNIVERSE…LOVE Esther, Jerry and ABRAHAM for teaching me who I am…why I am here…and showing me how easy it is to be, do or have anything I am wanting…I am a “creator extraordinaire” and I couldn’t have done it without them!!! Thank you! Thank YOU! THANK YOU!!!