Good Morning Movers and Friends…I’d like to share this video with you for it could not be more true!!!

                                                                                     http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nfs1cZajBd8

I am living proof!!! On March 29th last year I made the decision that nothing was more important than that I FEEL GOOD.  In July I got myself a journal and began telling the story of my life the way I wanted it to be…NOW…today…less than a year from when I began I am living the new story…I am living the life of my dreams…everything that I want comes to me with ease…my life is FULL and FUN and JOYOUS and I wake up with a ZEST for  LIFE…a ZEST like I have never known before…I just can’t wait for my feet to hit the ground every single morning! And probably the most important thing to me is that I am happy…my family is happy…my amazing boys and my amazing husband Harry…the most important people in my life are happy and thriving in every way…including ME!!!

I am happy, happy, happy in my relationship with my husband…my perfect partner and love of my life…AND I did not ask anything of him…I changed ME…I changed the way I saw our relationship…I changed the way I saw him…I told a new story…a story of a relationship that is FUN and RELAXED and PLAYFUL and PASSIONATE and WONDERFUL in every way! Last week I spent a glorious week cruising the Caribbean with my perfect man and we had the time of our lives in our new perfect relationship…I have everything I ever wanted and I did it!!! I DID IT!!!! By telling the story the way I wanted it to be…YEP…it took some practice…lots of practice…and some ignoring and focusing  only on the BEST in him and all the people and things in my life…but it can be done!!! I am the proof….my life is the proof…AND YOU CAN DO IT TOO!!! YOU CAN… YOU CAN…YOU CAN!!!!  You have an entire Universe ready, willing, able and delighted to assist you…All you have to do is ASK!!!  So have some FUN today…start telling your story the way YOU want it to be…then sit back, relax and watch in amazement as this glorious UNIVERSE begins to deliver to you exactly what you ask for in the most surprising and delightful ways!!!  IT IS SOOOOO WORTH THE EFFORT!!!  This is YOUR LIFE…CREATE it the way YOU WANT it to BE!!!  Happy “Story Telling” to you!! ~Flute